Contact

Voorzitter

Bert Matthyssens: tel 0475/320823 of mail bert@matthijssens.be


Gerechtigd Correspondent

Rudy Quintelier: tel 0475/431271 of mail rudy.quintelier@telenet.be


Jeugdvoorzitter

Hans Burghgrave : tel 0479/706015 of mail burghgrave@telenet.be


TVJO / Jeugdcoördinator Bovenbouw

Bjorn Van Den Bossche: tel 0477/489907 of mail bjorn_vdb020@hotmail.com


Jeugdcoördinator Middenbouw

Laurens De Bilde: tel 0494/237802 of mail laurens.de.bilde@gmail.com


Jeugdcoördinator Onderbouw

Sander Anrys: tel 0497/138607 of mail sanderanrys@hotmail.com


T1

Raf Van Overstraeten tel 0478/427647 of mail rafvo@hotmail.com


T2

Bart Nobels tel 0479/999336 of mail bart@aesystems.be


Secretariaat

Ganzegavers 58, 9200 Grembergen


Terreinen SK Grembergen

Kleemputstraat 20, 9200 Grembergen Telefoonnummer 052/210298


Webmaster

skgrembergen@telenet.be